Just For You Simply Stamp It Challenge

Happy Monday! I hope you all are ready for another week! Today I’m sharing my Simply Stamp It Color Challenge Entry AND this also works for the current Can You Case It Sketch Challenge!
11046351_10153392247391101_5947306508877017176_n
cyci 77
I used the Watercolor Wings sentiment “Just For You” and the Vintage Leaves Photopolymer stamp set for this card. Even though the Vintage Leaves stamp set comes in a bundle with matching framelits, I didn’t use them for this card.

Vintage Leaves SSIC, cyciThe inside of the card simply has a coordinating leaf stamp, so I can use this card for anything that I’d like.

vintage leaves inside
Check out the Product Shares and Swatches page to reflect the new 2015-2016 Catalog! Get your name on the list to reserve your spot now!

Important Things to Remember

  • Check out my Product Share page, so you can have it all without spending so much money! Order a Product Share so that you can have a bit of everything for a fraction of the cost!
  • My stamp and technique clubs are accepting new members! Sign up now!
    Check out the new page above! Ways To Save!
  • Feel free to follow me on my facebook page Happy Stamper if you’d like to and YouTube.I’d love to know what you think with a comment!
  • Do you want a discount on your craft purchases or to make a little money from your hobby?!? Then Join My Team! Check out the details on the page above!
  • FREE tutorial with any $50+ purchase! Celebrate Today Birthday Card Tutorial.July Tutorial

Swatches and Product Shares! 

Check the Product Shares & Swatches tab above for a video! These are great for Demonstrators and Hobbyist!

new product swatchesproduct swatches back

Supply List

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

Leave a comment