Sweet and Simple Valentine, Love, or a Simple Thank You!

Hi Everyone! Happy Wednesday! I’ve been having a technological crisis the last few days since my laptop hard drive crashed, so although I’ve been creating like crazy, it has been hard to share my creations with you all! So, here is one of my favorite cards that could be used for Valentine’s Day, a Simple Thank You, or just to Show that you care! I left the inside simplistic, so that it could be used for anything! I think the jewel from the Something Borrowed embellishments makes this a really classy card! I hope you enjoy it! I based this card on a similar one that my friend, Brenda Riviera designed!

photo 1photo 2

A detailed supply list with links are at the very bottom of this post! 

Feel free to follow me on my facebook page Happy Stamper and subscribe to my new YouTube Channel!

I’d love to know what you think with a comment!

Online Stamp and Technique Clubs

Join my Stamp or Technique Clubs! Earn free stamps, and get lots of instruction and inspiration! Check the above pages for more details!

Swatches and Product Shares! Order Now for 2015!

Check the Product Shares & Swatches tab above for a video! These are great for Demonstrators and Hobbyist!

photo 2 photo 1

Gift Certificates

e-Gift Certificates or hard copy gift certificates are available. Click on the Gift Certificate link at the top of the page for more details!

  • Don’t forget to check out our new weekly deals! 🙂

  • SPECIAL PROMOTION! All new Customers placing a $50+ order will receive a special SU gift from me! I’ll mail your gift as soon as I receive a confirmation email that you’ve placed your order!

  • Join My Team! Click on the page above to find out all the great deals you’ll receive when you Join My Team!

Price: $99.95

Price: $4.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

One comment

Leave a comment