October Technique Class!

Hi Everyone! If you liked the snow globe shaker card I posted yesterday, I think you’ll love this post!  Here are the 2 cards that I featured in my October Technique Class! If you come to the class, you get to make your own version of each of these cards, PLUS, a reference card with detailed instructions on each technique!  If you are unable to participate in person, you can still join my online Technique Club. With membership, you get all the same things that comes with the class, PLUS access to my technique videos and a detailed PDF with pictures showing each step! Check my Technique Class page above for details!

Oct Technique

As always you can learn how to make this card in-person or online with my Stamp Clubs and Technique Clubs.

Here’s some close up pics of each card too!

baby wipefloating tree closeup

 Don’t forget to check out our new weekly deals

SPECIAL PROMOTION! All new Customers placing a $50+ will receive a special SU gift from me! I’ll mail your gift as soon as I receive a confirmation email that you’ve placed your order!

Holiday Catalog Supplements are in the mail! New customers get all the latest catalogs too! 

Please let me know what you think!

One comment

Leave a Reply

