Bootiful Occasions! Love This Bday Card! Special Promotion Continues

This past week and this week have been somewhat slow in the crafting area for me. I’m getting to spend some time with my Mom while she visits! 🙂 I even talked her in to making some of my favorite dishes! Yummm! There really is nothing like Mom’s cooking! 🙂 I must say that I LOVE this card! I didn’t think that I was in to the fringe scissors at first, but I LOVE how uniform all the cuts can be! It really feeds my OCD needs! 🙂  We’ll be starting lots of new specials in October, so make sure to check out the SHOP NOW page!  Plus, I’m getting everything for my Card class this Thursday, and my technique class next Thursday! You can participate in-person or online!  Just RSVP with the eventbrite widget on the side of this blog for the in-person class, and you can sign-up for the online version by emailing me at happystamper508@gmail.com.

photo

As always you can learn how to make this card in-person or online with my Stamp Clubs and Technique Clubs.

Don’t forget to check out our new weekly deals! PLUS…there are will be a new demonstrator promotion starting October 1st AND STAMP, STOCK & SAVE promotion to celebrate World Card Day on October 4th!  You must buy between October 1-6th!

SPECIAL PROMOTION! All new Customers placing a $50+ will receive a special SU gift from me! I’ll mail your gift as soon as I receive a confirmation email that you’ve placed your order!

Holiday Catalog Supplements are in the mail! New customers get all the latest catalogs too! 

Please let me know what you think!

My Supply List

Leave a Reply

